Family ID: 1538469

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Dublin / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Amy

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2020 - Aug 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 17 Apr 2020

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile Visited by 0 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello!

We are looking for an au pair, who is already based in Ireland, to care for our two children from the month of August onwards.

Our daughter will be 26 months and our son will be 8 months in August.
More ⇩

Job Description

The Covid-19 crisis will have a big effect on our work plans and therefore our childcare plans. We would also expect the au pair we hire to undergo a period of self-isolation to ensure that our family is kept safe from the disease.

Our au pair would be required to take care of our children from approx 8.30am until 4.30pm Monday to Thursday but as I only work a half day on Friday, they would finish earlier on Fridays.

We would love our au pair to introduce our children to another language.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Irish

Languages spoken at home English, Irish

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Software Developer and Teacher

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Girl 2 years old
Boy 8 months old

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Aug 2020

Latest Starting Date Aug 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 999 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? No

Required Age 20-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We live in a four-bedroomed house in an estate.

Our au pair will have their own room with en-suite bathroom.

We live about a half hour from the city centre, have a good size garden and there are many walks and parks nearby.
Au Pair in Ireland: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Ireland: salary, holidays and more

Read More »
Au Pair in Ireland: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »