Family ID: 1541454

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Dublin / Big City | More ⇩

Name Bogdan

State Dublin

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2020 - Jul 2020

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 5 Hours Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
9
Profile added to the favorite list of 9 candidates in the last 3 weeks
167
Profile Visited by 167 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi,
We are a family of 5 (mom, dad, 15 year old girl, 13 year old boy and a baby boy 12 months old) living in semi-detached house in D24 (Kiltipper Road) area in Dublin.
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for an Au Pair to look after our 12 month old baby. You must be an EU citizen with native English or Russian. Live in is required.

We will provide you with an ensuite room, food and a travel card for public transport.

Working hours:
Monday - Friday 8am - 6 pm. Saturday and Sunday are days off.

Compensation is 100-150 Euro per week.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Irish

Languages spoken at home English, Russian

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Office employees

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 10 months boy

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Jun 2020

Latest Starting Date Jul 2020

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Belarusian, English, Russian

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 400 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes

Required Age 20-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Au Pair in Ireland: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Ireland: salary, holidays and more

Read More »
Au Pair in Ireland: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »