Family ID: 1790971

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Dublin / Big City | More ⇩

Name Igncio

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2022 - Sep 2022

Time of stay: 9-24 Months

Last action: 13 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
7
Profile added to the favorite list of 7 candidates in the last 3 weeks
51
Profile Visited by 51 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Job Description

We like to make our Au-Pair to feel welcome and treat her as part of our family.We are looking for an Au- Pair that will be working up to 20 hours a week. We are looking for someone who will care for our children to give us some flexibility. Our three children ( 6, 4 and 3 years old) need to be drop at school In the morning at 8:30 and pick up them later at 13:30h. The job entails some light house work like keep clean your bedroom and toilet
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Spanish, English

Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Accountant / Analyst

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 5 Year female
4 Year male
2 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair 400 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 9-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2022

Latest Starting Date Sep 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? No-

Required Age 20-35

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We live in a 4 bedroom duplex cottage in Dublin D15 (Clonsilla) with a small garden. Our home is just minutes' walk to the bus stop and ten minute to the train station, both offer a direct route into Dublin city center. We can provide an independent doble bedroom for you and your own bathroom.
Au Pair in Ireland: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Ireland: salary, holidays and more

Read More »
Au Pair in Ireland: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »