Family ID: 2604343

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: Dublin / Big City | More ⇩

Name Rasha


Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Aug 2023 - Sep 2023

Time of stay: 12-24 Months

Last action: 1 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 17 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 234 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

To our future aupair,
No matter your backgrounds or nationality, you are welcome in our family as far as you can sort out your visa to ireland .
We are very welcoming and caring family of five , lives in Dublin15 in lovely area where several amenities is within walking distance. Our home is two minutes walk to bus stop and ten minutes walk to train station. One of the biggest shopping centres in Dublin is nearby also. The area is lovely for a walk and easy public transportation to Dublin City centre in your free time. If you fancy a big city but want a quiet area then here you are.
Our family is quite easy going, you won’t regret choosing us. You will be part of us.
More ⇩

Job Description

Help the children to get ready in the morning, you will help the boy mainly . Prepare their lunch boxes, prepare the breakfast and feed the baby. Drop the baby to his crèche and bring him back in the evening. No school run for the girls. Take them out to the play ground if the weather permits. ( pre and Afterschool routines in general).
Prepare healthy snacks for them. Help with laundry , washing dishes and tidying up the house.
The main responsibility is to look after my little one if he’s at home for any reason and I am not there. The girls are very independent.
You have plenty of free time though as the baby in crèche full time .
You have 2 days off each week but it should be flexible as occasional weekends work is in my duties. However, you will get a notice well in advance.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Irish

Languages spoken at home Arabic, English

Religion Muslim

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Doctor / Doctor

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 8 Month male
9 Year female
11 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair, Granny Au Pair (per month) 600 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 12-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2023

Latest Starting Date Sep 2023

Looking for Au Pair and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Andorran, Austrian, Belgian, British, Bulgarian, Croatian, Cypriots, Czech, Danish, Dutch, Estonian, Finnish, French, German, Greek, Hungarian, Icelandic, Italian, Latvian, Liechtensteinian, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, Maltese, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Scottish, Slovak, Slovenian, Spanish, Swedish, Swiss, Venezuelan

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Upper intermediate (B2)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? No

Required Age 22-60

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Parents are doctors, busy life at work as usual,, loves music when we get a chance.
Zain, will be 1 year old in July, baby boy, the youngest and cheekiest baby . He will be in crèche full time,, he loves playing and interacting with surrounding.
Deema,, 10 years old girl, our fruit of the house,, loves music and arts,, playing piano and very talented in drowning.
Fatima, almost 12 years old,,the eldest who loves reading and learning everything from history to science and general information.
My girls are very well behaved and responsible kids, they will be great companion for you .
More ⇩


You will have your own room with double bed and own toilet. Free WI-FI , free food.
Au Pair in Ireland: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Ireland: salary, holidays and more

Read More »
Au Pair in Ireland: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »