Family ID: 1829054

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Duderstadt / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Pascal

State Lower Saxony

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2021 - Apr 2022

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 15 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
6
Profile added to the favorite list of 6 candidates in the last 3 weeks
81
Profile Visited by 81 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
8%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear AuPairs,

We are looking for an AuPair starting in October. We live in the countryside near Göttingen Germany. We are a young family of three people. (the mother comes from Nepal &. the father is German) and our son will be 6 next October. He is very friendly and likes to play, sing and do arithmetic. He's just going to kindergarten. It would be nice if you can already speak a little German.
We wish that you can speak English too. And German language level A2.
We hope that we will find it here

Everything else by PN.

Kind regards
More ⇩

Job Description

the job for our au pair is to take care of our son is important to us. Light housework e.g. B dusting off, hanging the laundry, whether or not to cook for our son and to keep our son busy,
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, Nepali

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Finewerkmechanikar / Management

People living in the house 3(Mom, Dad & Son)

Children's/people's age and gender Our Son will be 6 year old in 24th October.

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay >1 year

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2021

Latest Starting Date Apr 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Indian, Nepali

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? No

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will receive from us:
- a private room,
- Free WiFi
- € 280 pocket money per month
- Opportunity to visit language school and meet Andres au pair.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »