Family ID: 1437448

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Dudley / Town | More ⇩

Name Aisse

State West Midlands

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2020 - Sep 2020

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 23 Days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
24
Profile Visited by 24 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
80%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi, we are looking for a friendly, responsible, open-minded person to help us look after our 2 young children.
We would like the person to be part of our family.

We are located in a very friendly neighborhood, 2 miles away from Dudley city center and approx.. 8 miles from Birmingham City Centre one of the major city in the UK.

We are as well close to a big shopping center, college, hospital, bus station, and train station.
More ⇩

Job Description

We have 2 lovely boys aged 10 and 6 years old. Our 6 years old has down syndrome with no medical complications. He is quite independent can feed himself, he just needs some assistance to stay clean. He attends a specialised school and gets picked up and returned by taxi. His two main passions are his food and his cartoons.

Our 10 years old is very independent and walk to school and back unaccompanied during the summer. He loves his football, reading, youtube, Xbox.

We need a friendly, caring person to make sure the children's needs are met whilst we are at work.
cook small meals for the children after school.

Time with children is: appro... 2 hours in the morning from 7 am to 8.30 am (before school) then 3 hours after school from 3.30 pm to 6.30 pm.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Taking care of special needs children/people required - Yes

Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, French

Religion Muslim

Importance of religion Important

Employment Sales / Import Export / Sales

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2 boys - 10 years and 5 years

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Jul 2020

Latest Starting Date Sep 2020

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Male

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money (per month) 300 GBP

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? no

Required Age 20-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required Yes

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

A double bedroom is available. The house has 1 bathroom and 1 shower room downstairs. Wifi, Netflix, PlayStation. Large kitchen and dining room and Sitting room. front and back garden.
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »