Family ID: 2223947

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Düsseldorf / Big City | More ⇩

Name Andrzej

State North Rhine-Westphalia

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Apr 2023 - Jul 2023

Time of stay: 3-6 Months

Last action: 3 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 92 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear AuPair.

We are looking for someone who would like to help us and take care from time to time our children, and spend some time in Germany, learn language and have some fun with our family.

Please let us know if you have any additional questions.
More ⇩

Job Description

What we propose is mainly based on the rules for AuPair in Germany, quite good description you will find here:

Apart from this, we are open to invite you to spend time with us as a family member. It will be possible to spend some time with us on weekend trips, or holiday.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Polish

Languages spoken at home German, Polish

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Consultant / Consultant

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Year male
6 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair, Granny Au Pair (per month) 280 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 3-6 Months

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2023

Latest Starting Date Jul 2023

Looking for Au Pair and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Italian, Polish, Ukrainian

Language Skills No preferences

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Possible. How much - to be discussed.

Required Age 18-75

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

We are Polish family living in Düsseldorf since 2020. Our children (Jan 2 years old, and Jakub 6 years old) usually are in Kindergarten.
We speak German, Polish and English, our children speak German and Polish.


We have a duplex flat, and you will have your own room. Next to the room is a bathroom that will actually be for you (this one we occasionally). The second bathroom that we use is on the second level, and this can be also used by you.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »
We use cookies to offer you the best possible website experience. This includes cookies which are necessary for the operation of the website, cookies which are used solely for anonymous statistical purposes or to get better website settings. You are free to decide which categories you would like to allow. For further information see our Privacy policy Accept all Confirm selection