Family ID: 1719789

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Duillier / Village | More ⇩

Name tristan

State Vaud

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2021 - Jun 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 9 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
103
Profile Visited by 103 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
87%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello,

we are a blended family with 7 children: Jacques 14 years old, Maia 12 years old, Louis 4 years old and Manon / Joshua 1.5 years old
We live in a house in Duillier located 5 mins from Nyon station from where you can be in Lausanne or Geneva in 20 mins.

A great opportunity to join a nice family while being able to couple with studies
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
We would like a loving person and knowing how to take care of the children, in particular in the evening to help with the baths and dinner, as well as to allow the mother to breathe a little and the parents to go out from time to time
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Swiss

Languages spoken at home English, Arabic, Spanish, French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment chef projet clinique / femme au foyer

People living in the house 7

Children's/people's age and gender Manon et Joshua : jumeaux d 1,5 ans; Louis 4 ans

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Apr 2021

Latest Starting Date Jun 2021

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities German, English, West Indian, Belgian, Spanish, French, Portuguese, Swiss, Swedish

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money (per month) 150 CHF

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-60

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
Wifi in the house, separate bedroom, 2 bedrooms to share, garden and swimming pool
Au Pair in Switzerland: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Switzerland: Visa requirements

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Switzerland

Read More »