Family ID: 1420944

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Duisburg / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Mutlu

State North Rhine-Westphalia

Postal code Only Premium members

Telephone Number Only Premium members

Secondary Telephone Number Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2021 - Oct 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 3 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
27
Profile added to the favorite list of 27 candidates in the last 3 weeks
266
Profile Visited by 266 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
74%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello dear au pair
We are the family and live in Duisburg in Germany. We are looking for a nice au pair because we need help to look after our children. My wife takes care of the two twins Teoman and Batuhan and is therefore mainly at home. she is actually a teacher. She works 10 hours a week as a teacher and our son Mete is looked after in kindergarten during the week.

We expect the au pair to support my wife in looking after the children and to do light housework. We would only speak German with the au pair so that they can improve their knowledge. We would also support her when she attends a language course.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
The au pair will mainly look after our twins together with my wife. We also have domestic help. There are regular working hours during the week between 3:30 p.m. and 8:30 p.m. And once on the weekend 6 hours. The au pair has one day off at the weekend. The au pair's duties are to play with the children, put them to sleep, feed them, and do light household chores. We will also give the au pair time to visit the language school and improve their German there.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Zahnarzt / Teacher

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Baby s rnzusammen mit meiner Frau

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Aug 2021

Latest Starting Date Oct 2021

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Teilweise

Required Age 18-28

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
You have your own room / apartment. A private bathroom. Wifi
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »