Family ID: 1922057

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Duisburg / Town | More ⇩

Job Start: Jan 2022 - Feb 2022

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 1 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
14
Profile added to the favorite list of 14 candidates in the last 3 weeks
161
Profile Visited by 161 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello, we are a family that places great value on respectful interaction, open communication and loving child-rearing. We look forward to an exciting experience and new experiences. You can of course attend an evening language course. We support this with 50 euros a month. If we do activities on weekends, you are cordially invited to accompany us at our expense.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Experience in childcare would be desirable. The focus is absolutely on playing with my kids. A small breakfast and a small snack must be prepared for the children.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, Turkish

Religion Muslim

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Bank employee / Artisan

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Kids, our daughter is 3 years and go to Kindergarten. Our son is 1,5 years old and is at home

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2022

Latest Starting Date Feb 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Azerbaijani, Turkmenistani, Turkish, Uzbeki

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-27

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
The room is upstairs and is very large. The television shown is not one of them. There is a small bathroom. My home office is set up in a small corner. Since I partly work from home.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »