Family ID: 3160659

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Duisburg / Town | More ⇩

Name Nadine

State North Rhine-Westphalia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2024 - Jun 2024

Time of stay: 6-12 Months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
13
Added as favorite 13 time in the last 3 weeks
228
Profile Visited by 228 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
27%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear au pair,

I hope this message finds you well. My name is Nadine, I am 26 years old and a single mother of two lively boys who are three and two years old. I am facing major challenges and am looking for active support. Your involvement as an au pair with us would be a great help. You would have your own cozy room with a large bed and your own closet. I look forward to hearing from you and learning more about you.

Best regards,
Nadine
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear au pair,

I want you to take equal care of both my children. It is not absolutely necessary that you do the housework or cook. I can take on these tasks. What I really need is your full support in taking care of my two children.

Best regards,
Nadine
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Consultan manager

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 3 Year male
2 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 300 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date May 2024

Latest Starting Date Jun 2024

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 German, Minimum Intermediate (B1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Ja

Required Age 20-40

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
We live in a spacious 80 m² apartment with a wonderful terrace on the ground floor. You would have your own room with a spacious 2x2m bed and your own closet. In our apartment there is also a spacious bathroom with a separate shower and bathtub. Of course, we offer a stable internet connection here.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »