Family ID: 1950644

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Duivendrecht / Big City | More ⇩

Name Leire

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2021 - Nov 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 11 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
11
Profile added to the favorite list of 11 candidates in the last 3 weeks
92
Profile Visited by 92 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
45%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello,

We are a family of 2, me and my 2 y.o. daughter.
We leave in The Netherlands in the proximity to Amsterdam City, in Duivendrecht. It's a residential area well communicated with the Amsterdam city center which you can reach in 15 min via metro.
We are looking for an au pair to help with taking care of the toddler and with some house cores.
Read our profile and if we you think we can be a match, please contact us. We will be happy to have a chat and know each other a bit.
Best,
Leire
More ⇩

Job Description

Your main task would be to take care of Ainara, the days she is not at the kindergarten as well as do some house cores.
As I work long ours I expect that you'll take care of Ainara, according to the working hours I have
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Dutch, English, Spanish

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Finance

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender 2 girl

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 340 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2021

Latest Starting Date Nov 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Italian, Portuguese, Spanish

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level University

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 24-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You'll have your own room, with WIFI.
There is only one bathroom in the house
Au Pair in the Netherlands: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the Netherlands: requirements and the process

Read More »
Au Pair contract and insurance in the Netherlands

Read More »