Family ID: 1589676

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Dun Laoghaire / Town | More ⇩

Name JF

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2020 - Nov 2020

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 10 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
62
Profile Visited by 62 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
58%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We are a French and Spanish family with a lovely son of 6 year old. We live in the beautiful city of Fun Laoghaire, on the sea side 12 km south of Dublin. Very well communicated to Dublin city center, with parks, supermarkets, harbour and beaches, Dun Laoghaire is a really a nice place to live. Our son goes to school and is used to have su Pair.
More ⇩

Job Description

The au pair will mainly take care of our child : wake up, dress him, breakfast, take him to school,then pick him up in the afternoon from school, homework, play with him....wash his clothes, etc ..

We have a house cleaner, help us asked for simple house task, dress the table, help the wife in cooking.....
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home English, French, Spanish

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Important

Employment Director managing / Director sales

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Male and 6 yo

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Nov 2020

Latest Starting Date Nov 2020

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities French, Spanish

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level University

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 600 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 22-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Own bedroom, bathroom shared with the child, wifi, large living room, seafront...
Au Pair in Ireland: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Ireland: salary, holidays and more

Read More »
Au Pair in Ireland: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »