Family ID: 1796949

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Dundalk / Town | More ⇩

Name Matthew

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2021 - May 2021

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
16
Profile Visited by 16 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
30%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Aupairs,

We can wait to welcome you to our lovely and happy family.
We live in a clean 3-bed house located in an estate in Dundalk.
Dundalk is about 50 mins from Dublin airport.
There are language schools around, and there is a bus. If you have a driver's license, there is a car that you can use.
More ⇩

Job Description

Wake up at 7:55 am, prepare and feed them breakfast. Get children dressed for the day.
Care for toddler throughout the day, doing activities, feed him lunch, and put him down for his nap after lunch.

Wipe kitchen and table surfaces. In the morning and after any meals
Clean the living room and dining room, hoover, dusting, tidying away, wiping surfaces.
Load, unload the washing machine and dry washing (if any)
Dispose of rubbish.
Any washing up that needs doing during the day.

Help with homework, if he has any.
Do an activity with him. Prepare and cook dinner and feed him.
Prepare school bags for the next day.
Tidy toys away. Bath him and get him ready for bed, and brush his teeth.

We will be more than happy to welcome you as a friend and another part of our family. Looking forward to learning more about your culture as we are a very open family with no discrimination, and we like you to operate in the name manner.

We will give the sum of €150 to €200 per week as pocket money.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Nigerian

Languages spoken at home Afrikaans, English

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Important

Employment Business consultant / Business owner

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2 years old boy and 3 months old baby girl

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 180 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2021

Latest Starting Date May 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 18-36

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We have prepared a nice room with smartTV for you in our sweet home. We have wifi and Netflix account.
Au Pair in Ireland: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Ireland: salary, holidays and more

Read More »
Au Pair in Ireland: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »