Family ID: 3104646

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Dundalk / Countryside | More ⇩

Name adam

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2024 - May 2024

Time of stay: 12-24 Months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Added as favorite 0 time in the last 3 weeks
31
Profile Visited by 31 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
17%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi. We are the Doyle family and we are currently looking for a new aupair to join our family as our current aupair will soon be leaving after 2 great years together. We live in the countryside about 10 minutes from a large town (Dundalk).
Dundalk is in the North East of Ireland. We are approx 1 hour from Dublin and also 1 hour from Belfast. Closer to home there are lots of areas to enjoy the outdoors from hiking in the mountains and forest to walking along the beach or enjoying watersports in the Sea. The great thing about ireland is that you are never too far away from anything. Dundalk is a large town with all the shops, restaurants, bars etc that you could want.
More ⇩

Job Description

Our Au pair looks after Noah primarily. This involves getting him up in the morning, feeding him and getting him ready for school. When he gets back from school he likes to go for a walk. He is an easy child to look after and loves walks, listening to music and watching mickey mouse. Because Noah cannot walk, he does need to be lifted and transferred from his wheelchair to bed etc. He weights 25kg so its important to understand that. We are flexible with hours but think it would be around 30 hours per week.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes
Taking care of special needs children/people required - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Irish

Languages spoken at home English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Director / Housewife

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 9 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 200 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 12-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2024

Latest Starting Date May 2024

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Intermediate (B1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? yes

Required Age 22-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required Yes

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Our Aupair lives in our main house and has her own bathroom. Our house is a large modern house with large gardens and outdoor space to enjoy.
Au Pair in Ireland: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Ireland: salary, holidays and more

Read More »
Au Pair in Ireland: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »