Family ID: 1989316

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Dundee / Suburb | More ⇩

Name OLIVIA

State Angus

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Dec 2021 - Jan 2022

Time of stay: 9-10 Months

Last action: 5 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
11
Profile added to the favorite list of 11 candidates in the last 3 weeks
137
Profile Visited by 137 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
60%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi,

my name is Olivia and I am mum to 2 beautiful girls. My husband and I are looking to host an au pair for the next 10 months in Dundee city Scotland. I work 9am to 5pm in a busy hospital and hubby just started nursing school 1 month ago. We are a warm, considerate family and looking for a suitable person to share our home with. The city centre is
15 -20 minutes bus ride to the city centre where the language school is also located.
Bus is always regular.
More ⇩

Job Description

A live-in nanny to look after the younger. Older daughter is quite independent.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Nigerian

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Important

Employment Doctor / University student

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Female
1 year and 7 months

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 400 GBP

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 9-10 Months

Earliest Starting Date Dec 2021

Latest Starting Date Jan 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Andorran, Antiguan, Argentinean, Barbadian, Barbadian, Belizean, Bolivian, Filipino, Grenadian, Maldivian, Mauritian, Namibian, New Zealander, Nigerian, Samoan, South-African, Tanzanian, Trinidadian, Bahamian, Brazilian, Estonian, Fijian, Ghanaian, Mexican

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? YES

Required Age 45-60

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

There is a furnished spare room. A toilet and bathroom to share with the kids.
Master bedroom is en suite.
House is always warm.
Au Pair in the UK - find Host Family today - AuPair.com

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »