Family ID: 1549447

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Dunfermline / Town | More ⇩

Name Zuzanna

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2022 - Oct 2022

Time of stay: 5-24 Months

Last action: 8 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
9
Profile added to the favorite list of 9 candidates in the last 3 weeks
138
Profile Visited by 138 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
56%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi, I’m a working professional and a mum of two beautiful children, Adrianna who’s 6yo and goes to school Monday- Friday 9-3pm and Leon who’s 3 and will start Monday-Friday 9-3pm preschool after the summer holidays. We live in a beautiful 5 bedroom house with a garden in a medium size city just outside Edinburgh. We spend majority of our time outdoors, love to sing and dance and any kind of arts and crafts. We are a happy and a very active family- scooters, bikes, canoes you name it we do it! :) As our current au pair has just left (after 2 years of making great memories together!) we are looking for someone who would help with keeping the two little ones occupied before and after school when mum is working (both from home and the office).
thank you,
Zuzanna
More ⇩

Job Description

7-9am - get kids ready for school and walk them to their childcare setting.
3-5pm - pick up from school/ pre-school, organize after school time.
Light household chores, cooking and occasional babysitting required.
Early finish on Friday - after the 9am school run.
Approximately 25hrs a week.
Weekend off.
Must be comfortable to stay with kids overnight during occasional work travel.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Polish

Languages spoken at home English, Polish

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Project manager

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 6 Year female
4 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair 90 GBP

Salary of Nanny 100 GBP

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 5-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2022

Latest Starting Date Oct 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Yes

Required Age 18-50

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

There is a guest room- big double room with plenty of storage and a bathroom available for au pair to use.