Family ID: 1607396

Children: 1 Children, 11 - 14 years old

Need Caregiver for elderly for:
Light domestic work

City: Dunfermline / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Stelin

State Fife

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2020 - Oct 2020

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 16 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
32
Profile Visited by 32 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
75%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Au Pair
We have a well behaved 14 year old son . He is a busy boy who loves sports and the outdoors. He goes for Karate, Swimming , Ballroom dancing ,performing arts and Cricket . Apart from that he is enrolled in Piano & guitar classes at school.
More ⇩

Job Description

we live in a large house with all modern facilities in a village called Cairneyhill which is 16 miles north of Edinburgh in Scotland. The aupair will have her own private space. We also have a gym & recreation room . The aupair is welcome to use all the facilities within reason when free provided due care is taken.

We are looking at a 30 hour week on average.
The main duties will be getting the child ready for school in the morning(he takes the school bus at 8:00AM followed by helping for a couple of hours in the morning with some house work.
She would be free for the rest of the day until 1530 when she would need to get ready for the child coming back at 1605. He often has activities he goes to after school .she would then be occupied for 3 hrs or so.

Au pair will be paid £125 per week

Work during some weekends may be required & free days can be
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Doctor / Doctor

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 14 male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2020

Latest Starting Date Oct 2020

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair and Live in Help

Children's/People's Age 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in Light domestic work

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Argentinean, Australian, Austrian, Brazilian, British, Canadian, Colombian, Czech, English, French, French Polynesian, German, Greek, Icelandic, Italian, Mexican, New Zealander, Norwegian, Peruvian, Polish, Polynesian, Portuguese, Romanian, Scottish, Spanish, Swedish, Turkish

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 125 GBP

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We live in a detached 6 bedroom house .
Au pair will be entitled to have separate en suite room
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »