Family ID: 1817505

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Dunfermline / Town | More ⇩

Name Stephen

State Fife

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2021 - Aug 2021

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 12 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
30
Profile Visited by 30 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
77%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi, we are looking for a friendly, caring and enthusiastic Aupair/Nanny to join our family. We want someone who love and care for kids as much as we do and be part of our family. We live outside of Edinburgh in the beautiful town of Dunfermline, about 10 to 20mins drive from Edinburgh City centre. There are direct transport links from Dunfermline to Edinburgh (Train, buses, etc). The bus stop is just 2 to 3mins walk from our house and the train station is about 10mins walk, and they all regularly go straight into the heart of Edinburgh.
More ⇩

Job Description

Preparing the kids for school/childcare. Bathing, teaching, feeding playing with the kids. Preparing meals for the kids, though we could look after some meals but are very happy with someone who likes to cook for children. Ironing the kids clothes only, we wash their clothes ourselves. Putting the kids to sleep, keeping the kids room clean and tidy.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Self employed / Doctor

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 4.5years - malern16months - male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 400 GBP

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay >1 year

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2021

Latest Starting Date Aug 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 18-75

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We live in a 3 bedroom house with garden and WiFi access.
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »