Family ID: 2248365

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Dunfermline / Town | More ⇩

Name Ann

State Fife

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2022 - Sep 2022

Time of stay: 6-12 Months

Last action: 7 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
5
Profile added to the favorite list of 5 candidates in the last 3 weeks
47
Profile Visited by 47 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
19%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello,
We are a family of 4 with our dog Max living in Dunfermline, Scotland. I am Irish and my husband is French. We are looking for an aupair just for a few hours per week (maximum 8-10 hours)to help while I start University, continue to work and study. For the right person we can be very flexible.
We might want one evening of babysitting per month.
More ⇩

Job Description

Take children to school and pick up 3 evenings a week! Maximum 8 to ten hours per week.
No weekend babysitting required.
We are very flexible for the right person.
No cleaning or cooking is required.
My husband works from home and is always on hand to help!
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, French

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Educator / Computer scientist

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 10 Year male
5 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money of Au Pair 90 GBP

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 6-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2022

Latest Starting Date Sep 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities French

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Yes

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We have a double bedroom with ensuite bathroom at the top of our house.
It's very quiet. We live in the town centre only 3 mins walk from the public pool and gym. We are close to the train station, only 10 mins walk. 30-40 mins by train to Edinburgh.
Au Pair in the UK - find Host Family today - AuPair.com

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »