Family ID: 1345139

Children:: 2 Children:, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: Dunkerque / Town More ⇩

Name maïté

State Hauts de France

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2019 - Oct 2019

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 3 Hours Ago

6 78 75%

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello,

We would be happy to share this adventure with an au pair who will be part of the family.
He will participate in the activities of the children but also that of the whole family.
We are committed to making him feel at home and developing a relationship with children.
We want to introduce him to our culture and let us discover his own.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
We have no particular requirements except that we want our children to be happy and fulfilled during this year.
We are waiting for the au pair to take care of them when I am at university and dad is working.
In the morning to get up, help them get ready and drive them to school and at night go get them, help them with their homework. On Wednesdays accompany them to their activities.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Infirmiere et marin

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender Eliott (10 ans): garçon sensible et attachant.
Virgile (6 ans): garçon vif et intelligent.

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2019

Latest Starting Date Oct 2019

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Male

Preferred Nationalities German, American - USA, English, Austrian, Belgian, Canadian, Czech, Danish, French Polynesian, Irish, Icelandic, Liechtensteinian, Luxembourgian, Norwegian, Dutch, Polynesian, Scottish, Swedish, Swiss

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 85 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
The au pair will have their room adjoining the bathroom on the same floor as the children.
We live in a loft 200 meters from the sea.

France

Become an Au Pair in France and experience the French lifestyle while living with a Host Family. Learn more about the requirements of the Au Pair program.

Read More

Au Pair in France: visa information

How can an Au Pair get a visa to France? What documents are needed from the Host Family? Find out the visa requirements and a step by step process.

Read More

Au Pair in France: contract and insurance

What insurance does an Au Pair need? Find out about the official Au Pair agreement and insurance system in France to make the Au Pair stay abroad safe.

Read More

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contact us