Family ID: 2006081

Children: 3 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Dunlavin / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Tatiana

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2022 - Jun 2022

Time of stay: 6-24 Months

Last action: 8 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
95
Profile Visited by 95 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
69%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Granny Au-Pair,
We are a family of four, soon to be five big hearted and fun loving people who unfortunately don’t have a grandmother nearby and in our daily lives. The kids are two boys in the age of 3 years and 9 months. A new baby is due in July 2022. The boys are both very busy and extremely curious and both love being outdoors and explore. But they also love books and storytelling and the occasional arts and crafts.
We are based in the beautiful Irish countryside, a quiet area surrounded by farms, beautiful forests and the Wicklow Mountains. But Dublin and many other Irish places of interest as well as the sea are located less than 1 hour away from here.
We are very much looking forward to welcoming a Granny Au-Pair who is as outgoing and warm-hearted as us and who will be able to embrace us as their temporary family and Ireland with all it has to offer.
More ⇩

Job Description

We will be expecting a new baby in July 2022. As looking after a newborn can be quite demanding and time consuming and we don’t want our two other children to come too short, we hope that our granny au-pair could help look after them and their needs in the meantime. The eldest goes half days to preschool in the neighbourhood and will need to be dropped off and collected in case the parents can’t do it themselves.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Irish

Languages spoken at home English, German, Russian

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Software developer / Housewife

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2 boys, 10 months and 3 years
And a new baby due in July 2022

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 6-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2022

Latest Starting Date Jun 2022

Looking for Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 40-75

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

En-suite bedroom, wifi, access to family car and of course everything else you’d need for comfortable living will be provided!
Au Pair in Ireland: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Ireland: salary, holidays and more

Read More »
Au Pair in Ireland: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »