Family ID: 2540333

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Dunshaughlin / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Laura

State

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Jan 2023 - Mar 2023

Time of stay: 6-12 Months

Last action: 19 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
35
Profile added to the favorite list of 35 candidates in the last 3 weeks
277
Profile Visited by 277 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
33%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We are a friendly easy going family living on a beautiful nature reserve in county Meath. We have 2 daughters, an 11 year old and a 21 month old toddler. We require care for constance, our 21 month old for 3 days a week. We require another day of cleaning. So 4 days a week. You will have your own kitchen and bedroom with en suite. You will also have use of a car. We are surrounded by beautiful meadows and forests. We are also a 40 minute drive into Dublin city and 15 minutes to blanchardsown shopping centre in Dublin. We are 5 minutes from dunshaughlin town where we do our food shop.
More ⇩

Job Description

On Monday Tuesday and Wednesday we require you to drive our eldest to school in the mornings, then we need you to look after our toddler for the rest of these days. Hours would be 8am -5pm. You would be expected to spend the day playing with our toddler and taking her to the playground, feeding her etc.

On Thursday we require 1 day of cleaning.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Irish

Languages spoken at home English, Portuguese

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion

Employment Occupational Therapist / Director

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Year female
11 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 1300 EUR

Salary of Nanny 1300 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2023

Latest Starting Date Mar 2023

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Australian, Austrian, Belgian, Brazilian, British, Croatian, Czech, Danish, Dutch, English, Estonian, Filipino, Finnish, French, German, Greek, Irish, Italian, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, New Zealander, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Swedish, Swiss, Welsh

Language Skills No preferences

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Yes

Required Age 18-75

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

We are an easy going, kind and fun family. We are interested in protecting nature and wildlife and own a nature reserve where we are undertaking a rewilding project. We would be delighted to welcome the right person into our home.

Accommodation

You will have a double bed with en suite bathroom. You will have use of your own kitchen. You will also have use of a car.
Au Pair in Ireland: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Ireland: salary, holidays and more

Read More »
Au Pair in Ireland: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »