Family ID: 1497235

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Durach / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Stefanie

State Bayern

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2020 - Apr 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 30 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
12
Profile Visited by 12 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear Au Pair,
we look forward to welcoming you to our family.
We want someone who wants to spend a great and happy time with us, because for us the happiness of our children is paramount. We look forward to your message and your questions. Getting to know each other in advance is also possible.
Best regards
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
We need an au pair who gets along well with our children, laughs and rages a lot and still represents our rules and values.
Our au pair must be self-employed and feel comfortable alone. There are many leisure activities.
We need our au pair mainly Monday to Friday between 7 a.m. and 8 a.m. Then you are welcome to take a language course. We do not need your help for the children every afternoon, we decide together with you. You can go anywhere with friends and family, for example - but you don't have to. Since I like to put the kids to bed myself, you rarely have to do that. We want you to support us with light household chores. You are always free on Sundays - the weekly working hours will not exceed 30 hours - rather a lot less.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Landwirt & Selbständig

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender 2 Mädchen, 2014/2018

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2020

Latest Starting Date Apr 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
We have 2 houses next to each other and would like to accommodate you in the next house (200sqm). There you not only have a little more peace in front of the children in your free time, but you can also sleep in on weekends. You have your own room there, 2 bathrooms are available for shared use. There you will find everything you need. A bed, closet, desk and if you want a TV - we will set it up for you. Since we have some rooms available, you are welcome to choose yours (in advance). WiFi is available. My husband's mother still lives in this house and during the week a young man who is at work during the day and with his parents at the weekend. Both are very nice and calm - the young man is a boy scout and helps us with the stable work in the morning. You don't have to worry about them. You also don't have to do any housework there, just keep your own room clean. My husband's sister also visits often. Our home is your home, that's why it's open 24/7 and is available for you to use.
The next largest city is 10 minutes away by car. Munich 80 min. Neuschwanstein Castle 25 min. Memmingen airport 30 min.
More ⇩
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »