Family ID: 1859720

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Durach / Village | More ⇩

Name Sabrina

State Bavaria

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2021 - Aug 2021

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 6 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
8
Profile added to the favorite list of 8 candidates in the last 3 weeks
175
Profile Visited by 175 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
55%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
We are a family of 5 from the Allgäu in southern Germany in Bavaria and live in a rural area.
It is about 4 km to the next town of Kempten, which can be easily reached by bus.
We live in a semi-detached house on three floors and have a garden.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
We urgently need you to look after our two small children while I want to finish my studies. The children are in kindergarten and school in the mornings. At lunchtime, Elisabeth is picked up from the kindergarten, Henri comes home alone. Then lunch would be great, followed by homework with Henri. If you could help a little around the house, that would be great (vacuuming, folding the laundry or tidying up something). However, you don't have to clean the bathrooms, toilets or the like with us, that's my job.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Protestant

Importance of religion

Employment Advertising / University student

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 2

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay >1 year

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2021

Latest Starting Date Aug 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? nein

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
You have your own room on the children's floor with whom you share the bathroom. It is about 13 square meters and
will be prepared for you. At the moment it serves as an alternative room for everything ...
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »