Family ID: 1330025

Children:: 1 Children:, 1 - 5 years old

City: Dusseldorf / Big City More ⇩

Name Laurent

State Nordrhein-Westfalen

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2019 - Jan 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 3 Days Ago

6 76 0%

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi There,

My name is Lou, i’m 3 years old and I was born in China. My Pap is french and my mama is Chinese.
I love them both. My papa will go to work in Germany at the end of 2019 and I will go with him. We will live together in Dusseldorf.

My papa is very busy at work and I will need a nanny to bring me to school and take care of me after school.
More ⇩

Job Description

Take care of Lou before and after school.
Make him take his meals (breakfast and dinner)
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home Chinese, French

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Directeur

People living in the house 2

Children's/People's age and gender Lou petit garcon de 3 ans

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Oct 2019

Latest Starting Date Jan 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

Required Education Level High school

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Oui

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

A room and all the necessary equipment
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contact us