Family ID: 1866449

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

Need Tutor for: Mathematics, Biology, English, German, Music, Sport

City: dusseldorf / Big City | More ⇩

Name guoqiang

State North Rhine-Westphalia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2021 - Sep 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 2 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
23
Profile added to the favorite list of 23 candidates in the last 3 weeks
299
Profile Visited by 299 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
19%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello, I am glad to meet you through this platform! Our situation is very special. We are Chinese, but we work and live in Germany. We have just immigrated here. I have two children, twins, a boy and a girl. They are currently preparing to attend a local German elementary school. We need two types of people, one is someone who is good at doing housework, cleaning, and cooking, and the other is a mentor-type person who can help children learn, do homework, exercise or play together. Of course, if you can do both of these, we are willing to give you more financial rewards for your efforts. Specifics can be discussed. We hope you can understand German and English. If you are willing to learn Chinese, our whole family can also teach you Chinese.
More ⇩

Job Description

We hope you have a better education, best to cook and do housework, willing to learn and be exposed to different cultures, willing to do sports and travel with your children
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Chinese

Languages spoken at home Chinese, English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Finance officer / unemployee

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender father、mother and two kids one girl one boy and they are twins

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 1000 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2021

Latest Starting Date Sep 2021

Looking for Nanny and Live-in Tutor

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach Mathematics, Biology, English, German, Music, Sport

How old are the students the Tutor should teach? Primary school (6-12)

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities German

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes

Required Age 18-40

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Candidates have their own rooms. Our house is a newly built house. It has just been renovated and moved in. There are five rooms for people and three bathrooms, two of which can take a bath. Room has wifi
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »