Family ID: 1879192

Children: 3 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Düsseldorf / Town | More ⇩

Name Cecilia

State North Rhine-Westphalia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2022 - Feb 2022

Time of stay: 4-6 Months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
79
Profile Visited by 79 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
77%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
In January we will be in Meerbusch Lank-Latum, next to Düsseldorf. We will live more in the countryside there, in a house with a large garden. The shopping street will be about 20 minutes away on foot, or 10 minutes by bike.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
We would be happy to find someone who is very cheap and can integrate well into the family. He or she should take care of the boys while the parents work at home, possibly accompany the boys to their activities or school / daycare or pick them up.
On the occasion, the candidate should be able to cook something simple for the children. The candidate should also be able to cope with babies and be able to change diapers (or be ready to learn!).

It would be nice, but not a must, if the candidate plays a musical instrument (especially if it's guitar) and wants to teach the two big ones.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, French

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Teacher / Director marketing

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 3 Jungs (2014,2017,2021)

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 4-6 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2022

Latest Starting Date Feb 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities French

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 20-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
The room is a nice big room. The whole loft was for the au pair to be with.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »