Family ID: 1989574

Children: 3 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Düsseldorf / Big City | More ⇩

Name Felicia

State North Rhine-Westphalia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2022 - Jan 2022

Time of stay: 12-24 Months

Last action: 35 minutes ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
58
Profile added to the favorite list of 58 candidates in the last 3 weeks
363
Profile Visited by 363 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
3%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We are searching for someone who is willing to be a very active part of our family. We are a Spanish-Swiss couple living in Düsseldorf. Our daughter Ines is currently 2 years old, and goes to Kindergarten, and our twins Mateo and Alvaro are 5 months old. As both my husband and I live far away from our own families, our wish would be to have you as an extended part of our family. We look forward to meeting you and discussing further details if our offer may be of interest to you!
More ⇩

Job Description

Our expectations for an au pair would be to have her work around 30-40 hours per week. The tasks include taking care of either the twins or Ines, such as getting her ready in the morning, and helping me with the twins as the day progresses, as well as participating actively with the evening routine for all three children with my husband and I. We also value the fact that our au pair can cook so she can assist in the kitchen for the preparation of all the family meals. We have a lovely cleaning lady who handles the housework, washing and ironing. In summary, we expect to work as a team!
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Spanish, French

Religion

Importance of religion

Employment Business consultant / Freelancer

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 1 de 2 años y gemelos de 5 meses

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 1500 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 12-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2022

Latest Starting Date Jan 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Spanish, French

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Oui

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We live in a house with a garden. We would have a designated bedroom and bathroom for you.
Our house is located on the outskirts of the city, but there is a tram station at about 3-minutes walking distance and you then directly reach the city center in less than 15 minutes.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »