Family ID: 2035253

Children: 3 Children, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: Düsseldorf / Big City | More ⇩

Name stephanie

State North Rhine-Westphalia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2022 - Feb 2023

Time of stay: 6-12 Months

Last action: 4 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
64
Profile Visited by 64 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
91%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello !,
We are a French family living in Germany until the summer of 2022. Very united, we want to welcome someone to our home to accompany us on a daily basis and give our children an international experience. We are located very close to the center of the city of Dusseldorf with all amenities close to our accommodation (station, schools...). Experience that can continue in France thereafter!
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
Our expectation is to accompany the daily life of our children. (homework, games, household help...).
We have a large 200m2 apartment which allows the person who will join us to be well settled.
Sir working in France 4 days a week, we are looking for a person who can help the mother in the daily tasks.
The family will move to France in July. We propose to continue the adventure in France for the future (House in the Parisian suburbs (Le Vesinet: 10kms from Paris) in a very privileged setting. (garden, direct access to Paris center via RER...)
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home German, English, French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Director sales / Director marketing

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 3 enfants (garcons) . 5, 9 et 11 ans.

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 150 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2022

Latest Starting Date Feb 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
200m2 apartment. Room available of 20m2 in Germany (13m2 in France).
Bathroom shared with children.
Downtown very close, everything can be done on foot! (in Germany and France)
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »