Family ID: 888907

Children:: 2 Children:, 6 - 10 years old

City: Dusseldorf / Big City | More ⇩

Name Estrella

State Nordrhein-Westfalen

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2017 - Oct 2017

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 04 Sep 2017

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile Visited by 0 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Au pair,
We are a friendly and open family. We live in a tranquil and central neighborhood in Düsseldorf. Our younger girl will start in August her last year of primary school, she loves Chinese and attend a two hour Chinese class every week. Our older daughter will start her first year of Gimnasium.
The girls speak German between them, Portuguese with their father and Spanish with me. They also speak English as they have attended in the past an international school.

We have had au pairs in the past, and always treated them as one more member of the family. Some of them remain in touch with us.

We look forward to hear from you and see if you and us are a good match.
More ⇩

Job Description

We hope you help the girls in the early morning so they get ready, have breakfast and timely leave to school. You should be home when they come back from school in the afternoon. On Mondays you should bring Marina to Chinese class and on Tuesday's Luisa to drum class. Any other afternoon you would stay home with them until we come back from work, usually around 17:00. You will speak Chinese to the girls.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home English, German, Spanish, Portuguese

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Important

Occupation Engineers

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender 2 girls aged 8 and 9

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2017

Latest Starting Date Oct 2017

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Chinese

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level High school

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 270 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? We can discuss

Required Age -

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We live in a modern duplex flat with a small garden. You will have your own room with a large bed.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »