Family ID: 1476171

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Dysart / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Shelly

State Queensland

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2020 - Mar 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 28 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
43
Profile Visited by 43 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

The town that I live in is quite remote but it has its perks. If ever you wanted to go and explore the areas surroundings, you are more than welcome to and I am happy to help arrange transport.
If you have any questions at all please don't hesitate to get into contact with me and I am more than willing to help! Nothing is a problem :)
More ⇩

Job Description

My roster consists of a 7 days on 7 days off roster, so essentially it is only two weeks a month your services may be required, both of my children go to the local primary school which is walking distance from my house. Both of my kids are really easy going and there's not really any special requirements needed..
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Australian

Languages spoken at home English

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Heavy Equipment Operator

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender Madison - Female aged 8 years
Noah - Male aged 7 years

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Accepts Smokers - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2020

Latest Starting Date Mar 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair, Nanny and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, British, Bulgarian, Canadian, Dutch, English, Greek, Icelandic, Irish, Roman, Scottish, Spanish, Swedish, Swiss

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money (per month) 300 AUD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

I have a spare bedroom in my house which has a brand new queen size bed with a wardrobe with mirrored doors. My house has wifi and absolutely anything else you require. I am more than happy to provide as much as I can to help your stay here even better.
Au Pair in Australia: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Australia: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Australia: requirements and the process

Read More »