Family ID: 2385231

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Düsseldorf / Big City | More ⇩

Name Niklas

State North Rhine-Westphalia

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Oct 2022 - Jan 2023

Time of stay: 4-12 Months

Last action: 6 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
65
Profile Visited by 65 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello dear au pair,

we are looking promptly for a person who has desire to join a young dynamic family to help us in daily life with the kids. ( 2 boys)
We live in the middle of Düsseldorf in a townhouse and have all the possibilities that young people love.
We are looking forward to you.

Gladly we can arrange wine videoconference :)

Love greetings

Niklas & Annalena &Mats & Leo
More ⇩

Job Description

We need assistance in daily life with our children:
- transportation to the day care center
-walking
-bringing to bed
- Making dinner/ breakfast

We are flexible and will do many things together.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home English, German

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Director sales / Entrepreneur

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 3 Year male
4 Month male

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 280 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 4-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2022

Latest Starting Date Jan 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, British, Danish, Dutch, English, Finnish, French, Greek, Israeli, New Zealander, Norwegian, Portuguese, Spanish, Swedish

Language Skills Good

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? No

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

I describe our family as positively chaotic, interesting and lovable.
Especially our two kids bring life into the house!

Accommodation

We live in a small townhouse in the middle of the fashionable city of Düsseldorf.
We can offer you a small room with the most important furniture.
We have two bathrooms and a shower.
The living room and the kitchen we will share!
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »