Family ID: 1470959

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: East Grinstead / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Kate

State West Sussex

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2020 - Apr 2020

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 13 Jan 2020

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
4
Profile Visited by 4 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
NA
Answer Rate - Not Applicable

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Ciao, siamo un famiglia di tre persone. Viviamo e lavoriamo a Londra al momento ma ci trasferiremo a pochi Km da East Grinstead, una piccola cittadina appeana fuori Londra con ottimi mezzi di transporto e con alcune scuole di Inglese nel case desiderassi studiare.
Ci muoviamo a Marzo/Aprile 2020 e stiamo cercando una au pair che ci aiuti con il nostro bambino e saremmo felicissimi di aiutarti a fare una bella esperienza in Inghilterra e aiutarti con l inglese
More ⇩

Job Description

Cerchiamo un an au pair che porti nostro figlio all asilo al mattino per poi riprenderlo nel pomerigio e sia in grado di prendersene curadopo l asilo finche non torniamo dal lavoro. E richiesto aiuto con le pulizie e nel cucinare per nostro figlio.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English, Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation professionals

People living in the house 2

Children's/People's age and gender 2 yr old boy

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2020

Latest Starting Date Apr 2020

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Italian

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 350 GBP

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Camera nella nostra casa.
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »