Family ID: 2495820

Children: 2 Children, 11 - 14 years old

Need Tutor for: Mathematics, English

City: East Grinstead / Town | More ⇩

Name Sev

State West Sussex

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Sep 2023 - Jul 2024

Time of stay: 14-14 Months

Last action: 3 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
5
Profile added to the favorite list of 5 candidates in the last 3 weeks
159
Profile Visited by 159 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
19%
Answer Rate

Online Tutor

We need a tutor who can teach Mathematics, English

How old are the students the Tutor should teach? Primary school (6-12)

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello we are based in beautiful West Sussex
East Grinstead has a very versatile High Street within walking distance that has shops, gyms, cinema, leisure centre and swimming pool, restaurants, coffee shops and book shops. The train station is also very close and it only takes an hour to get to London Victoria.
We have great woodlands nearby where you can take long walks or cycle through. There is always something going on in town to be involved with and lots of farms!
We are looking for somebody that is energetic and positive to join our family.
More ⇩

Job Description

I work on a shift system, I sometimes leave home very early or get home very late. I therefore, need somebody to get the children ready and off to school on time in the mornings and to be there after school to feed and help them. My children are self sufficient and are able to shower and go to bed however, at times they need a little encouragement!
I would like somebody who is willing to invest time with my children and be involved and have fun whilst also sticking to routine - be a part of our family!

My requirements are:
Homework help (Maths and English in particular)
Being sportive, play football
Light cooking
Light cleaning
Collecting from clubs etc
Bonus - Speaks/teaches Turkish
Driving licence
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home Turkish

Religion Muslim

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Police officer

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 12 Year female
10 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 200 GBP

Required Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 14-14 Months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2023

Latest Starting Date Jul 2024

Looking for Au Pair and Online Tutor

Children's/People's Age 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach Mathematics, English

How old are the students the Tutor should teach? Primary school (6-12)

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Turkish

Language Skills
 Turkish, Minimum Advanced (C1)
- Select -
 English, Minimum Advanced (C1)

Education Level University

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

I am a single parent and a full time Police officer. I have two children: a 12 year old girl whom loves art and martial arts and a 11 year old boy who likes to play football. Like most children their age they also love spending time playing games on the computer.
We are an active family who love to laugh

Accommodation

You will have your own room and television with wifi, freeview and Netflix.
Au Pair in the UK - find Host Family today - AuPair.com

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »