Family ID: 910153

Children:: 2 Children:, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: east grinstead / Town | More ⇩

Name biju

State West Sussex

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2017 - Jul 2017

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 29 Nov 2017

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile Visited by 0 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
82%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Thank you for your interest in our family.Could you be the au pair that makes a difference in our lives?

We are a family of four - as parents we both work full time and would like to find someone who is honest, reliable, proactive and trustworthy to help with the running of
our home. We have had quite a few au pair stay with us over the years. We stay friends and keep in touch with most of them too. The current au pair is planning to finish
this summer so we start looking again.Your main responsibilities would be looking after our children and ensuring they are happy and comfortable in your presence.
you will have opportunity to attend an English language course .
More ⇩

Job Description

We have a lively 3 year and 8-year-old – girls. At present 8 year old go to school and 3 year old will start to go to nursery 3-4 days a week. You will be supervising the children as they prepare themselves for school, taking and collecting the children from school or from after-school activities. Supervising them as they do their homework, cooking an evening meal or make an occasional snack, whilst also ensuring you adopt very high standards of hygiene. You will be expected to do the laundry & ironing of the children clothes. You will make the children's beds & keep their rooms clean & tidy. As well as this we would expect you to assist us in keeping the communal areas of the house clean & tidy by vacuuming, tidying up and loading & unloading the dishwasher during the day.You will mainly work 6 days/week.
We are looking for an Au Pair to be able to start in May 2017 and be able to stay with us for 3-6 months.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Indian

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation business

People living in the house 2adult and 2children

Children's/People's age and gender 8year old and 3year old girls.

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date May 2017

Latest Starting Date Jul 2017

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Italian, Polish, Spanish, French

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 500 GBP

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 17-28

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will have your own private bedroom.
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »