Family ID: 2229856

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: East Petersburg / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Arshdeep

State Pennsylvania

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2022 - Dec 2022

Time of stay: 24-24 Months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
6
Profile added to the favorite list of 6 candidates in the last 3 weeks
76
Profile Visited by 76 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
18%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello,
We live in a Town which is close to Philadelphia. It has a great transportation system available to go to the grocery stores or for any other shopping. There is a train station close to your house to go to Philadelphia or New York for the weekends.
We also go out to new places and would love to take you out for some places.
More ⇩

Job Description

Our expectation is to take care of our newborn baby in addition to light housekeeping which includes keeping the kitchen clean, basic meal prep, to help with the laundry, keep the play room clean.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Indian

Languages spoken at home English, Hindi, Punjabi

Religion Sikh

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Doctor / Computer scientist

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender newborn

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Salary of Nanny 300 USD

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 24-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2022

Latest Starting Date Dec 2022

Looking for Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Indian, Nepali, Spanish, Sri Lankan

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level Primary school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 25-50

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Nanny will have her own room including her own bathroom and access to the Wi-Fi. She will have the access to the kitchen, kitchen appliances, pantry. She can go out for a walk after hours.
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »