Family ID: 1977780

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Ebbsfleet / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Isaac

State Kent

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2022 - Feb 2022

Time of stay: 3-12 Months

Last action: 8 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
29
Profile added to the favorite list of 29 candidates in the last 3 weeks
175
Profile Visited by 175 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We live in the countryside area in Kent. Our local train station provide a 20mins trains ride to central London and the train station is a 20mins walk from our home or use the local bus services for a 5mins bus trip.
More ⇩

Job Description

The job on offer is to provide care for our 11months daughter during the work week when we the parents are away at work. We are expecting someone to assist in engaging her throughout the day while we are away. On our return from work, we the parent will be responsible for taking care of her.

We are actively looking for someone to engage her arts, crafts and anything to keep them engaged instead of watching TV the whole day.


We will expecting assitance with cleaning but not cooking.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality English

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Important

Employment Consultant / Finance

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 1 year - Daughter

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 500 GBP

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 3-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2022

Latest Starting Date Feb 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 18-75

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will have your own bedroom with a double bed and a wardrobe and access to the family bathroom along with access to other areas in the house (I.e., living room, kitchen).
Au Pair in the UK - find Host Family today - AuPair.com

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »