Family ID: 1309055

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Eberdingen / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Björn

State Baden-Wuerttemberg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2021 - Oct 2021

Time of stay: 13-24 Months

Last action: 22 Jul 2021

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
4
Profile Visited by 4 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Au Pair,

We are a family of three (five) and live near Stuttgart.
In our large house live Lucas (born 12/2018), Petra (37) and Björn (44), grandma and grandfather as well and the 3 birds (cockatiels) Bobby, Spaetzle and Tweety.

We are looking for a warm, patient and reliable Au Pair, who supports us in our everyday life with children and household, and likes to spend time with our little one.

We provide family access and help you get to know country, people and language better. We are open for discussions and intercultural exchange - if you want that.
If necessary, we are happy to take care of a language course.

There is also the possibility of earning something as a temporary help in a Danish / German company.

Have we sparked your interest? We look forward to you!
More ⇩

Job Description

Have you already gained experience with small children or are you open to it? Our son is born in December 2018. Especially during the day the au pair should contribute to the care and the household. Gladly Lucas may also be addressed in Danish. Although our household language is German we would like to give him the sound of a second language (Danish).
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment . / Consultan manager

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Junge, *2018

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 500 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 13-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2021

Latest Starting Date Oct 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Danish, Swedish

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? ja

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We live in a large house in a quiet location and have a small garden.
The au pair room is located on the 1st floor, and is quite spacious (about 29sqm). It has a bed and a living area with couch, TV and a balcony from which you can enjoy the sunrise.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »