Family ID: 1568430

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Ebergassing / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Luci

State Lower Austria

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2022 - Feb 2022

Time of stay: 3-12 Months

Last action: 3 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
35
Profile Visited by 35 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
78%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi Au-Pair!
We are looking for a new au pair from January / February
Along with my husband Christian, I have two children, Lara (12) and Lenny (7). During the week, they both go to school and attend after school activities. Lara participates in swimming, horseback riding, and recorder, while Lenny does swimming, and guitar. Both kids are really active, and especially Lenny, loves to play outside and go on outdoor excursions. Hope to hear from you soon!

Kindest Regards,
The Leßnigg Family
More ⇩

Job Description

Kinder in die Schule bringen und abholen
Jause vorbereiten oder Essen wärmen
Kinder beim Hobbys begleiten.
Mit Kids spielen, lachen, basteln@
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, English, Czech

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Important

Employment Lehrperson

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2
Junge/ 2014
Mädchen/2009

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 460 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 3-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2022

Latest Starting Date Feb 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, Belgian, British, Danish, English, Finnish, French, Latvian, Liechtensteinian, Luxembourgian, New Zealander, Dutch, Norwegian, Swedish, Swiss

Required Language Skills Poor

Required Education Level Vocational school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Nein

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Ein Zimmer mit viele Schränke, Schreibtisch, Bett, Tisch.
Eigenes Bad
Au Pair in Austria: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Austria requirements - become an Au Pair

Read More »
Au Pair in Austria: contract and insurance

Read More »