Family ID: 1648930

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Eching am Ammersee / Village | More ⇩

Name Carina

State Bavaria

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2021 - Dec 2021

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
48
Profile Visited by 48 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
75%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello dear prospect,

We are looking for a loving, responsible, independent, child-friendly person to look after our two small children aged 2 and 3.5 years and to help with the household.

We live about 40 km west of Munich in Eching am Ammersee. It is about 1 km on foot to the Ammersee.

There is a good motorway connection. You cannot get directly from Munich to Eching by public transport, which is why you should definitely have a driver's license. From other directions there are buses that run several times a day.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
We would be very grateful to find a loving and patient person for our children.
You may have had some experience with childcare. Which are they?
Do you know how to cook and what to look for when washing clothes?
The children always have to be brought to or picked up from kindergarten. We assume going shopping, occasional cooking and helping around the house.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, English

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Important

Employment Director marketing / Employee

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Kinder, Mädchen 3,5 Jahre und Junge 2 Jahre

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2021

Latest Starting Date Dec 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level Secondary school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? nein

Required Age 18-68

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
We have a 16sqm attic room available. There is a 140x200cm bed, a desk with a chair and a small cupboard. There is also a bathroom with a shower, bathtub and toilet. This bathroom is occasionally used by us.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »