Family ID: 1963246

Children: 3 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Eching / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Lisa

State Bavaria

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2022 - Oct 2022

Time of stay: 10-24 Months

Last action: 2 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
114
Profile Visited by 114 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
96%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear au pair,

We are looking for a loving and reliable au pair who supports us and in our everyday life and would like to be part of our family. You should be a native English speaker and speak English with the children.

Our au pair supports us in our everyday life with childcare and light household tasks (especially kitchen and laundry).

We look forward to learning something about your culture and way of life and sharing everyday life with you and our family.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
We are looking for an au pair with a driver's license and experience in driving a car!

Your main task will be to provide support in the morning and in the afternoon (until the evening).
- In the morning: Dressing up the children, helping to make breakfast, getting the children ready and tidying up the kitchen.
- Afternoon: playing with the children (outside), painting, reading books and, if necessary, going to sports or music with them.
- In consultation with us, you can also bring our children to kindergarten or school and pick them up. We will provide you with a car for this. So it is important that you can drive a car and that you have some experience.
- Bringing the children to bed every now and then and taking care of them in the evenings when Philip and Lisa have a program.
- Support light housework, especially with meals together, and then tidy up the kitchen. Vacuuming from time to time (we also have someone who cleans the house properly), helping with the laundry and shopping for groceries.

This is important to us and should also apply to you, our au pair:
- when we are with the children, we are fully present (no distraction from mobile phones etc.)
- we see and treat our children as fully-fledged personalities of their own (no baby language, no laughing at the children, taking their issues seriously)
- We believe that children become stronger, more independent and happier if we set clear boundaries for them and adhere to them
- we do real activities together, read aloud, play outside, sing, dance, do handicrafts, build (no TV, radio
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, English

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Important

Employment Director managing / Official

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender weiblich, 2016
weiblich, 2019
männlich, 2021

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2022

Latest Starting Date Oct 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, British, English, Irish, Canadian, New Zealander, Scottish, Welsh

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-28

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
You get your own large, bright room on the top floor of the house with an en-suite bathroom. Wifi is available.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »