Family ID: 981878

Children:: 2 Children:, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Eckental / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Franziska

State Bayern

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2020 - May 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 11 Hours Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
54
Profile Visited by 54 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
82%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hy, we are looking for an Aupair to have fun with kids and like to learn a new language.
We are me, my husband and our two children Stella 7 year and Leon 9 months. Leon is learning to crawl and Stella is in 1st grade. If you become our Aupair you need to play Barbie and painting, that's what our daughter loves. At the moment we have an aupair from Mexico with us she is 12 months here. Since my husband and I work in the restaurant, we both work in the evening and on weekends. Our Aupair is always available on Monday and Tuesday. She can then decide if she still wants to have free time on Wednesday or if she wants to get more money. Once a week you have to do some housework. On your days off you can spend time with us or without us. We would be happy to hear from you.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Your job is to spend time with our two children, sometimes cooking, putting you to bed.
Light housework and apartment cleaning.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Protestant

Importance of Religion Important

Occupation Gastronom

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender 1 Mädchen 7 Jahre und ein Junge 1 Jahr

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2020

Latest Starting Date May 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Australian, German, Danish, English, Finnish, French, French Polynesian, Italian, Canadian, Mexican, Norwegian, Scottish, Swedish, Swiss, Spanish, Austrian

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? ja

Required Age 20-38

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
You have your own room separated from us with own shower.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »