Family ID: 1697766

Children: 2 Children, 11 - 14 years old

City: ecotay l'olme / Village | More ⇩

Name reuter

State Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2021 - Feb 2021

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
65
Profile Visited by 65 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello,

"WE FOUND OUR AU PAIR." for the first semester of 2021. We may be looking again for the start of the September 2021 school year.

We would be very happy to share a few months with you, from January to June ideally. We are looking for someone serious, motivated, athletic because we love nature and move often (mountain skiing, climbing, hiking ...). The au pair will become a full member of the family and will accompany us in our travels (we, holidays, family reunion or friends), if she wishes of course. We want to progress in English as much as you do in French, and share our cultural differences.


Our village is located 5 minutes from Montbrison, a pretty little medieval town, with a lively town center, numerous shops, a cinema, a bowling alley and a nationally renowned weekly market.
We are in the countryside, at the foot of the Forez mountains, with many footpaths departing from home.
Saint Etienne, the nearest large town with many faculties, is 30 minutes by car, also accessible by train from Montbrison.
Lyon, the 2nd largest city in France, is an hour's drive away so easily accessible for a day of sightseeing or shopping.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
we count on our au pair to take care of the children's homework, to do creative activities with them (music, games ...), to prepare the evening meal a few days in the week and to manage part of the daily maintenance of the house (maximum 15 to 20 hours per week).
We will of course consider the person as a full member of the family, but respect their privacy and personal leisure.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Doctor / Healthcare assistant

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 1 garçon de 13 ansrn1 fille de 11 ans

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2021

Latest Starting Date Feb 2021

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities English

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? non

Required Age 19-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
our 215 m2 house has a guest bedroom in the basement, with private bathroom and toilet, recently renovated. We have WFI on the ground floor as well as in the basement.
We have a swimming pool surrounded by 2600 m2 of land, as well as a beautiful view of Montbrison.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »