Family ID: 1032150

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Edemissen / Village | More ⇩

Name Julia

State Lower Saxony

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2020 - Mar 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 18 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
60
Profile Visited by 60 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
15%
Answer Rate

Job Description

Dear Au-Pair,

with us you are right if you:
- are sure that you can get along well with twins! :)
- have a DRIVING LICENSE and can drive a car, because we live in the country and you have to drive into the city, to go shopping, to the train station, etc. The driver's license is a MUST
- you like nature and the country, here you can ride a horse, jog, be out in nature, have peace and quiet - for everything else you have to go to town, which takes about 25 minutes by train.
- are not afraid of our dogs. There are two of them, both are very friendly and like to play, don't worry!

Your tasks:
- Get the twins ready for daycare in the morning and take them to kindergarten, pick them up again in the afternoon.
- keep the twins' room clean
- when I work long hours, put the children to bed, prepare dinner for them beforehand and eat with them
- playing with the children : )
that would be the most important
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, English

Religion Protestant

Importance of religion Important

Employment Psychotherapeutin und Dozentin (Uni)

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Zwillinge, Mädchen, geboren März 2017

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2020

Latest Starting Date Mar 2021

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level University

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 20-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You have your own, about 20 square meters large, bright, friendly room with your own bathroom with bathtub / shower on the ground floor. There is of course its own TV connection and internet.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »