Family ID: 2014102

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Edenbridge / Town | More ⇩

Name Michael

State Kent

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2022 - Mar 2022

Time of stay: 2-6 Months

Last action: 22 Dec 2021

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
6
Profile added to the favorite list of 6 candidates in the last 3 weeks
38
Profile Visited by 38 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi,
Thank you for your interest in our family. We would love to have you stay with us while you study.
Our house is in Edenbridge and close to trains to London.
We are looking for someone to stay with us for a few months from February next year to help us to take care of our kids in the evenings.
We look forward to meeting you and welcoming you into our home.
More ⇩

Job Description

My wife will be away from the house from February to April and so we are looking for someone to help with looking after the children when they get home from school from 4pm until they go to bed at 8. We might need some help on the weekends as sometimes we need to work. We might ask you to help with the cooking, cleaning or shopping.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Other

Importance of religion Important

Employment Software developer / Housewife

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 5 year old boy and 3 year old girl

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Accepts Smokers - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 400 GBP

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 2-6 Months

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2022

Latest Starting Date Mar 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-35

Accepts Smokers Yes

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We would provide a single bedroom in our house with shared use of shower/bathroom, kitchen, living room and garden. The house is a short walk from trains to London.
Au Pair in the UK - find Host Family today - AuPair.com

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »