Family ID: 1804597

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Edinburgh / Big City | More ⇩

Name Jess

State Midlothian

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2021 - Aug 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 10 May 2021

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
3
Profile Visited by 3 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
75%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Edinburgh is a vibrant beautiful capital city with a strong arts scene and world famous Edinburgh Festival and 3 main universities. It has 7 hills and beaches and is small enough to enjoy by foot. The food scene is fantastic too.
Leith, the part we live in, has the greatest cultural diversity, its own Mela and Jazz and blues festival, docks and restaurants.
We live one block from the park, 5 mins walk from the school and nursery, 15 mins walk to the beach and 25 mins walk to city centre.
More ⇩

Job Description

We need help dropping off and collecting the kids from school and nursery and preparing an evening meal on those days. This is likely to be 4-5 days per week.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Doctor / Teacher

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 3 years, girl
6 years,boy
8 years, boy

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 400 GBP

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2021

Latest Starting Date Aug 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 20-35

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We have a 4 bedroom house with 2 living rooms and 3 bathrooms. Your room is a double bedroom with lots of storage space , a desk and view of the garden. The bathroom next to the room has a bath and shower over the bath as well as a toilet.
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »