Family ID: 1901159

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: EDINBURGH / Big City | More ⇩

Name Katarina

State East Lothian

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2021 - Oct 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 5 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
68
Profile Visited by 68 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
98%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Edinburgh is amazing capital of Scotland to explore. Old Town make Scotland’s capital a strong contender for prettiest city in the UK. Bus stop is only 5 min walk from house and it will take you directly to centre. Edinburgh have got numerous language school and test centres.
I hope to find someone who is warm and friendly, energetic and caring, and who would enjoy playing with Mia indoors and outdoors.
More ⇩

Job Description

I am nurse so I work long days. When I need to go to work it will be all day shift with Mia. I will work only one to two days a week. Mia goes to her dad over the weekend so she won't be home from Friday night until Sunday night. I am looking for someone who is prepared to stay all day with Mia what will involve play and food preparation for her. Hours per week max 30-35.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Slovak

Languages spoken at home English, Slovak

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Nurse

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender 2yr old female

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 400 GBP

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2021

Latest Starting Date Oct 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level Secondary school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? No

Required Age 20-38

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

AU PAIR will have own room and we shear bathroom.
Au Pair in the UK - find Host Family today - AuPair.com

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »