Family ID: 1981172

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Edinburgh / Town | More ⇩

Name Danitza

State Edinburgh

Postal code Only Premium members

Telephone Number Only Premium members

Secondary Telephone Number Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2021 - Jan 2022

Time of stay: 6-12 Months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
29
Profile added to the favorite list of 29 candidates in the last 3 weeks
346
Profile Visited by 346 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
90%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

There are buses and trams constantly
More ⇩

Job Description

Queremos que nos apoyen en las mañanas, con el desayuno y sobretodo las horas de comer, el horario de mi pareja son jornadas muy largas varios días y necesito a a alguien en casa para que pueda ver al bebe mientras me baño por ejemplo. Los niños son muy buenos y el bebe no llora, el mayor es muy obediente y les estamos enseñando a hacerse cargo de ordenar sus juguetes, llevar sus platos a la cocina y cosas de esas. Queremos a alguien que juegue con él mientras estamos con el bebe. Nosotros pagamos 280 libras y no tramitamos papeles para la visa, entonces preferimos alguien que este en europa o que pueda venir por su cuenta.

We want them to support us in the mornings, with breakfast and especially eating hours, my partner's hours are very long days for several days and I need someone at home so I can see the baby while I bathe for example. The children are very good and the baby does not cry, the older one is very obedient and we are teaching them to take charge of ordering their toys, taking their dishes to the kitchen and things like that. We want someone to play with him while we are with the baby. we pay 280 pounds monthly and we do not do visa, then we prefer someone that can come on their own.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home English, Spanish

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Engineer / Coordinator

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 2 boys 7 months old and 3 years old

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 280 GBP

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Nov 2021

Latest Starting Date Jan 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

hay dos baños en casa, podemos ofrecer un habitación doble.

there are two bathrooms at home, we can offer a double room.
Au Pair in the UK - find Host Family today - AuPair.com

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »