Family ID: 797643

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Edinburgh / Town | More ⇩

Name Niki

State Edinburgh

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2020 - Feb 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 04 Mar 2020

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile Visited by 0 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi, we are the s and hope you would join our small, warm family as an au pair for a few months. We hope you would be a big sister to our boys and get to fully experience the Scottish culture! We are looking forward to meeting you.
More ⇩

Job Description

We are hoping to have an au pair that would help provide childcare during the week. As we have a rather young baby, we hope for a responsible, mature, patient au pair capable of taking care of two young boys.

A typical timetable would be an early start to get them fed in the morning, mostly indoor activities, supervision of lunch for our older boy and feeding our baby, a nap after, more play and then a snack afterwards.

The au pair's evenings and weekends would be their own (unless previously agreed) during which they can enroll for language classes or explore other opportunities to experience the culture.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Nigerian

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Important

Occupation PhD Student

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender 9 months - boy
3 1/2 years - boy

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Jan 2020

Latest Starting Date Feb 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 110 GBP

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? No

Required Age 21-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

The au pair would have their own room, furnished with a double bed, and a shared bathroom with the children.
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »